menu

The Warehouse All Ages Concert Venue Since 1992

68-5.jpg 68-1.jpg Chiodos12.jpg Chiodos7.jpg Cassie1.jpg Borders46.jpg Borders19.jpg Borders18.jpg Battlecross4.jpg Battlecross3.jpg AmericanZero50.jpg Warehouse5.jpg Warehouse33.jpg Warehouse32.jpg Warehouse37.jpg Warehouse26.jpg Warehouse14.jpg Warehouse22.jpg warehouse-050-Recovered.jpg TOC4.jpg Showoff6.jpg Saboba2.jpg Reflections15.jpg Reflections14.jpg Randi9.jpg Of-The-Fact-2.jpg MidwestVoltage5.jpg LastingImpress40.jpg LastingImpress33.jpg Forevermore1.jpg Escorting-Courtney17.jpg Escorting-Courtney13.jpg Escorting-Courtney11.jpg

Support Warehouse Alliance now by clicking these logos!


Oct20Sun
OAK at GB

OAK at GB

Date

Sunday, October 20

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Oct27Sun
GB at KC

GB at KC

Date

Sunday, October 27

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Nov 1Fri
HALLOWEEN PARTY WITH THAT 1 GUY

HALLOWEEN PARTY WITH THAT 1 GUY

Date

Friday, November 1

Time

6pm MAGIC SHOW, 7pm Gen Adm Doors, 8pm T1G

With

Magic Show! (Magic show tickets must be purchased separately at www.that1guy.com/shows)

Tickets

$15 advance/$20 day of show

Nov 2Sat
HALLOWEEN PARTY #2

HALLOWEEN PARTY #2

Date

Saturday, November 2

Time

6:30PM

With

BRAINWASH
SOULLESSKIN
AGONY REIGNS
TXHX
WARNING

Tickets

TBA

Nov 3Sun
GB at LA

GB at LA

Date

Sunday, November 3

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Nov10Sun
CAR at GB

CAR at GB

Date

Sunday, November 10

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Nov24Sun
GB at SF

GB at SF

Date

Sunday, November 24

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Nov30Sat
TBA

TBA

Date

Saturday, November 30

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Dec 1Sun
GB at NYGiants

GB at NYGiants

Date

Sunday, December 1

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Dec 5Thu
COYOTE KID

COYOTE KID

Date

Thursday, December 5

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Dec 8Sun
WASH at GB

WASH at GB

Date

Sunday, December 8

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Dec15Sun
CHI at GB

CHI at GB

Date

Sunday, December 15

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Dec23Mon
GB at MN

GB at MN

Date

Monday, December 23

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Dec29Sun
GB at DET

GB at DET

Date

Sunday, December 29

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Jan 4Sat
WILD CARD GAME

WILD CARD GAME

Date

Saturday, January 4

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Jan 5Sun
WILD CARD GAME

WILD CARD GAME

Date

Sunday, January 5

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Jan11Sat
DIV GAMES

DIV GAMES

Date

Saturday, January 11

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Jan12Sun
DIV GAMES

DIV GAMES

Date

Sunday, January 12

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Jan20Mon
CHAMPIONSHIPS

CHAMPIONSHIPS

Date

Monday, January 20

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba

Feb 2Sun
SUPER BOWL

SUPER BOWL

Date

Sunday, February 2

Time

tba

With

Tickets

tba