menu

The Warehouse All Ages Concert Venue Since 1992

68-5.jpg 68-1.jpg Chiodos12.jpg Chiodos7.jpg Cassie1.jpg Borders46.jpg Borders19.jpg Borders18.jpg Battlecross4.jpg Battlecross3.jpg AmericanZero50.jpg Warehouse5.jpg Warehouse33.jpg Warehouse32.jpg Warehouse37.jpg Warehouse26.jpg Warehouse14.jpg Warehouse22.jpg warehouse-050-Recovered.jpg TOC4.jpg Showoff6.jpg Saboba2.jpg Reflections15.jpg Reflections14.jpg Randi9.jpg Of-The-Fact-2.jpg MidwestVoltage5.jpg LastingImpress40.jpg LastingImpress33.jpg Forevermore1.jpg Escorting-Courtney17.jpg Escorting-Courtney13.jpg Escorting-Courtney11.jpg

Support Warehouse Alliance now by clicking these logos!


Apr 8Sat
LOWER AUTOMATION

LOWER AUTOMATION

Date

Saturday, April 8

Time

TBA

With

IN SOLACE
THE PHANTOM DREAM
NUKE NUKE

Tickets

TBA

Apr12Wed
ELEVENTH HOUR ONSET

ELEVENTH HOUR ONSET

Date

Wednesday, April 12

Time

6:30PM

With

THESE FADING VISIONS
DWELLING IN DESOLATION
CLAIMING OUR OWN
MISADVENTURES

Tickets

TBA

Apr13Thu
THE DEATH IN ME

THE DEATH IN ME

Date

Thursday, April 13

Time

With

NATUREHOLD
THE SCARS HEAL IN TIME
GARBAGE MAN 2014

Tickets

May13Sat
IN SOLACE

IN SOLACE

Date

Saturday, May 13

Time

TBA

With

DELINQUENT YOUTH
DOLL SKIN
VEIR THE SILENCE
DISCORD CURSE


Room For Additional Bands booking@warehouserocks.com

Tickets

TBA

May18Thu
ON HOLD EG

ON HOLD EG

Date

Thursday, May 18

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Jun16Fri
EC

EC

Date

Friday, June 16

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Jun17Sat
EC

EC

Date

Saturday, June 17

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep22Fri
TBA

TBA

Date

Friday, September 22

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep23Sat
TBA

TBA

Date

Saturday, September 23

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep28Thu
CW

CW

Date

Thursday, September 28

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep29Fri
CW

CW

Date

Friday, September 29

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep30Sat
CW

CW

Date

Saturday, September 30

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA