menu

The Warehouse All Ages Concert Venue Since 1992

68-5.jpg 68-1.jpg Chiodos12.jpg Chiodos7.jpg Cassie1.jpg Borders46.jpg Borders19.jpg Borders18.jpg Battlecross4.jpg Battlecross3.jpg AmericanZero50.jpg Warehouse5.jpg Warehouse33.jpg Warehouse32.jpg Warehouse37.jpg Warehouse26.jpg Warehouse14.jpg Warehouse22.jpg warehouse-050-Recovered.jpg TOC4.jpg Showoff6.jpg Saboba2.jpg Reflections15.jpg Reflections14.jpg Randi9.jpg Of-The-Fact-2.jpg MidwestVoltage5.jpg LastingImpress40.jpg LastingImpress33.jpg Forevermore1.jpg Escorting-Courtney17.jpg Escorting-Courtney13.jpg Escorting-Courtney11.jpg

Support Warehouse Alliance now by clicking these logos!


Jul15Sat
NANASHI

NANASHI

Date

Saturday, July 15

Time

6PM

With

DELINQUENT YOUTH
CASTAWAY
WITHER DECAY
WOLF SKIN
ERASE//EVOLVE
NATUREHOLD 

Tickets

$10 advance/ $12 DOS

Jul22Sat
Warped Tour Tinley Park

Warped Tour Tinley Park

Date

Saturday, July 22

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Jul23Sun
Warped Tour Shakopee

Warped Tour Shakopee

Date

Sunday, July 23

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Jul24Mon
Warped Tour Milwaukee

Warped Tour Milwaukee

Date

Monday, July 24

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep10Sun
Seattle at GB 3:25pm

Seattle at GB 3:25pm

Date

Sunday, September 10

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep17Sun
GB at Atlanta 7:30pm

GB at Atlanta 7:30pm

Date

Sunday, September 17

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep22Fri
WI HARDCORE FEST 2

WI HARDCORE FEST 2

Date

Friday, September 22

Time

TBA

With

ACCUSATION
DELINQUENT YOUTH
WIT'S END
FORCED IMPACT
INFAMY
THE CENTRAL
SOURCE OF HATE
DISHONORED
ABSOLUTIST

Tickets

$10 one day advance, $15 weekend advance, $15 DOS, $20 weekend DOS

Sep23Sat
WI HARDCORE FEST 2

WI HARDCORE FEST 2

Date

Saturday, September 23

Time

TBA

With

SPEAKER EATER
DELINQUENTS
BACKBONE
MENDED
BLOOD MONEY
LIVID
ALL OUT MUTINY
ERASE//EVOLVE
DEFEATISM
MISADVENTURES

Tickets

$10 one day advance, $15 weekend advance, $15 DOS, $20 weekend DOS

Sep24Sun
Cincinatti at GB 3:25pm

Cincinatti at GB 3:25pm

Date

Sunday, September 24

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep28Thu
CW

CW

Date

Thursday, September 28

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep28Thu
Chicago at GB 7:25pm

Chicago at GB 7:25pm

Date

Thursday, September 28

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep29Fri
CW

CW

Date

Friday, September 29

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Sep30Sat
CW

CW

Date

Saturday, September 30

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct 1Sun
CW

CW

Date

Sunday, October 1

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct 8Sun
GB at Dallas 3:25pm

GB at Dallas 3:25pm

Date

Sunday, October 8

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct11Wed
TBA

TBA

Date

Wednesday, October 11

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct15Sun
GB at Minnesota 12pm

GB at Minnesota 12pm

Date

Sunday, October 15

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct19Thu
TBA

TBA

Date

Thursday, October 19

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct22Sun
New Orleans at GB 12pm

New Orleans at GB 12pm

Date

Sunday, October 22

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov 6Mon
Detroit at GB 7:30pm

Detroit at GB 7:30pm

Date

Monday, November 6

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov12Sun
GB at Chicago 12pm

GB at Chicago 12pm

Date

Sunday, November 12

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov19Sun
Baltimore at GB 12pm

Baltimore at GB 12pm

Date

Sunday, November 19

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov26Sun
GB at Pittsburgh 7:30pm

GB at Pittsburgh 7:30pm

Date

Sunday, November 26

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Dec 3Sun
Tampa Bay at GB 12pm

Tampa Bay at GB 12pm

Date

Sunday, December 3

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Dec10Sun
GB at Cleveland 12pm

GB at Cleveland 12pm

Date

Sunday, December 10

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Dec17Sun
GB at Carolina 12pm

GB at Carolina 12pm

Date

Sunday, December 17

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Dec23Sat
Minnesota at GB 7:30pm

Minnesota at GB 7:30pm

Date

Saturday, December 23

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Dec31Sun
GB at Detroit 12pm

GB at Detroit 12pm

Date

Sunday, December 31

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA