menu

The Warehouse All Ages Concert Venue Since 1992

68-5.jpg 68-1.jpg Chiodos12.jpg Chiodos7.jpg Cassie1.jpg Borders46.jpg Borders19.jpg Borders18.jpg Battlecross4.jpg Battlecross3.jpg AmericanZero50.jpg Warehouse5.jpg Warehouse33.jpg Warehouse32.jpg Warehouse37.jpg Warehouse26.jpg Warehouse14.jpg Warehouse22.jpg warehouse-050-Recovered.jpg TOC4.jpg Showoff6.jpg Saboba2.jpg Reflections15.jpg Reflections14.jpg Randi9.jpg Of-The-Fact-2.jpg MidwestVoltage5.jpg LastingImpress40.jpg LastingImpress33.jpg Forevermore1.jpg Escorting-Courtney17.jpg Escorting-Courtney13.jpg Escorting-Courtney11.jpg

Support Warehouse Alliance now by clicking the image
above or below!

Sep 3Thu
Saints at Green Bay (PRE) - 6pm

Saints at Green Bay (PRE) - 6pm

Date

Thursday, September 3

Time

With

Tickets

Sep10Thu
THE ATARIS

THE ATARIS

Date

Thursday, September 10

Time

6:30PM

With

SWEET NOTHINGS
THE RIGHT HERE

Tickets

$15

Sep11Fri
TEENAGERS

TEENAGERS

Date

Friday, September 11

Time

6:30PM

With

PANGAEA
IN SOLACE
RIG TIME!

Tickets

$9

Sep13Sun
Green Bay at Chicago - 12pm

Green Bay at Chicago - 12pm

Date

Sunday, September 13

Time

With

Tickets

Sep20Sun
Seahawks at Green Bay - 12:00pm

Seahawks at Green Bay - 12:00pm

Date

Sunday, September 20

Time

With

Tickets

Sep22Tue
EARTH GROANS

EARTH GROANS

Date

Tuesday, September 22

Time

6:30PM

With

SORRY, NO SYMPATHY

Tickets

TBA

Sep25Fri
FFDP

FFDP

Date

Friday, September 25

Time

With

Tickets

Sep28Mon
Green Bay at Chiefs - 7:30pm

Green Bay at Chiefs - 7:30pm

Date

Monday, September 28

Time

With

Tickets

Sep30Wed
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Wednesday, September 30

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct 1Thu
FOUR LETTER LIE

FOUR LETTER LIE

Date

Thursday, October 1

Time

6PM

With

BEFORE WE FALL
BY THE THOUSANDS
IN SEARCH OF SOLACE

Tickets

Tickets on sale NOW on Ticketweb and at Deaf Ear Records

Oct 4Sun
Green Bay at San Francisco - 3:45pm

Green Bay at San Francisco - 3:45pm

Date

Sunday, October 4

Time

With

Tickets

Oct10Sat
Historic Downtown La Crosse Day

Historic Downtown La Crosse Day

Date

Saturday, October 10

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct11Sun
Rams at Green Bay - 12pm

Rams at Green Bay - 12pm

Date

Sunday, October 11

Time

With

Tickets

Oct18Sun
San Diego at Green Bay - 3:25pm

San Diego at Green Bay - 3:25pm

Date

Sunday, October 18

Time

With

Tickets

Oct29Thu
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Thursday, October 29

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Oct30Fri
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Friday, October 30

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov 1Sun
Green Bay at Denver - 7:30pm

Green Bay at Denver - 7:30pm

Date

Sunday, November 1

Time

With

Tickets

Nov 8Sun
Green Bay at Panthers - 12pm

Green Bay at Panthers - 12pm

Date

Sunday, November 8

Time

With

Tickets

Nov13Fri
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Friday, November 13

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov14Sat
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Saturday, November 14

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov15Sun
Lions at Green Bay - 12pm

Lions at Green Bay - 12pm

Date

Sunday, November 15

Time

With

Tickets

Nov19Thu
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Thursday, November 19

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Nov21Sat
THIRA

THIRA

Date

Saturday, November 21

Time

TBA

With

GABRIEL AND THE APOCALYPSE
MY ZERO


Room For Additional Bands booking@warehouserocks.com

Tickets

TBA

Nov22Sun
Green Bay at Minnesota - 12pm

Green Bay at Minnesota - 12pm

Date

Sunday, November 22

Time

With

Tickets

Nov26Thu
Chicago at Green Bay - 7:30pm

Chicago at Green Bay - 7:30pm

Date

Thursday, November 26

Time

With

Tickets

Dec 3Thu
Green Bay at Lions - 7:30pm

Green Bay at Lions - 7:30pm

Date

Thursday, December 3

Time

With

Tickets

Dec13Sun
Dallas at Green Bay - 3:30pm

Dallas at Green Bay - 3:30pm

Date

Sunday, December 13

Time

With

Tickets

Dec20Sun
Green Bay at Raiders - 3pm

Green Bay at Raiders - 3pm

Date

Sunday, December 20

Time

With

Tickets

Dec27Sun
Green Bay at Cardinals - 3:30pm

Green Bay at Cardinals - 3:30pm

Date

Sunday, December 27

Time

With

Tickets

Jan 3Sun
Minnesota at Green Bay - 12pm

Minnesota at Green Bay - 12pm

Date

Sunday, January 3

Time

With

Tickets