menu

The Warehouse All Ages Concert Venue Since 1992

68-5.jpg 68-1.jpg Chiodos12.jpg Chiodos7.jpg Cassie1.jpg Borders46.jpg Borders19.jpg Borders18.jpg Battlecross4.jpg Battlecross3.jpg AmericanZero50.jpg Warehouse5.jpg Warehouse33.jpg Warehouse32.jpg Warehouse37.jpg Warehouse26.jpg Warehouse14.jpg Warehouse22.jpg warehouse-050-Recovered.jpg TOC4.jpg Showoff6.jpg Saboba2.jpg Reflections15.jpg Reflections14.jpg Randi9.jpg Of-The-Fact-2.jpg MidwestVoltage5.jpg LastingImpress40.jpg LastingImpress33.jpg Forevermore1.jpg Escorting-Courtney17.jpg Escorting-Courtney13.jpg Escorting-Courtney11.jpg

Support Warehouse Alliance now by clicking these logos!


Feb26Sun
WOLF SKIN

WOLF SKIN

Date

Sunday, February 26

Time

6PM

With

PAGELESS STORY
CLAIRE'S BASEMENT

Tickets

$9

Mar 3Fri
IN SOLACE

IN SOLACE

Date

Friday, March 3

Time

5:45PM

With

REAPING ASMODEIA
BY THE THOUSANDS
DEVIL IN THE DETAILS
RIG TIME!
CONSTANCE
ODDS OF AN AFTERTHOUGHT

Tickets

$12

Mar 4Sat
POLAR PLUNGE

POLAR PLUNGE

Date

Saturday, March 4

Time

With

Tickets

Mar 4Sat
T.B.A.

T.B.A.

Date

Saturday, March 4

Time

With

Tickets

Mar 8Wed
NO SHOW

NO SHOW

Date

Wednesday, March 8

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Mar11Sat
KITE

KITE

Date

Saturday, March 11

Time

7:30PM

With

ABBEY DEATH
SWEAT BOYS

Tickets

$12

Mar12Sun
ON HOLD

ON HOLD

Date

Sunday, March 12

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Mar18Sat
NATUREHOLD

NATUREHOLD

Date

Saturday, March 18

Time

6PM

With

NANASHI
BADLANDS
SOL
MISADVENTURES
NOMAD

Tickets

$10

Apr14Fri
TOKI WRIGHT

TOKI WRIGHT

Date

Friday, April 14

Time

6pm

With

Tickets

May16Tue
ON HOLD BD

ON HOLD BD

Date

Tuesday, May 16

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

May18Thu
ON HOLD EG

ON HOLD EG

Date

Thursday, May 18

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Jun16Fri
EC

EC

Date

Friday, June 16

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA

Jun17Sat
EC

EC

Date

Saturday, June 17

Time

TBA

With

Tickets

TBA